The Live
France Musique Generation

With the Quatuor Eclisses, Guillaume Vincent,
the Quatuor Caliente & vocal group The Opera Locos

Sarah Lavaud-Petroff was the guest of the France Musique Generation Live session on France Musique radio station. A great opportunity to offer her interpretation of extracts from Hersant, Debussy and Janacek, which are part of her creations Fury and Mystery and Men Land.

Listen the podcast of the Live

Music program

Guillaume Vincent
Frédéric Chopin – Study n ° 16 in A minor op. 25 # 4
Ludwig van Beethoven – Sonata No. 7 in D major op. 10 n ° 3: I. Presto
Franz Liszt – Ballad n ° 1 in D flat major

The Opera Locos
The Opera Locos (extracts from the show with tape)

Quatuor Eclisses
Isaac Albeniz – Iberia, First Book : III. El Corpus Christi en Sevilla
Claude Debussy – Prints: II. The evening in Grenada
Manuel de Falla – The Tricorn: Final dance

Sarah Lavaud-Petroff
Philippe Hersant – Ephemera: XX. South Valley
Claude Debussy – Children’s Corner : IV. The Little Shepherd
Leos Janacek – In the mists : IV. Presto
Jean-Sébastien Bach – Partita n ° 2 in C minor BWV 826: II. German

Quatuor Caliente
Astor Piazzolla – Preparense
Horacio Salgan – A Don Agustin Bardi
Pintin Castellanos – La Puñalada

Quatuor Caliente / Vincent Maillard
Horacio Salgan / Astor Piazzolla arrangement – A fuego lento
Julian Plaza – Nocturna